Adult Classes - Holidays & Important Dates

 

Back to Schedule

Also visit: Faculty Bios

Also visit: Class Descriptions

Also visit: Fees

Also visit: Master Tap Intensives

 

Classes meet every week except for the holidays listed below. Schedule subject to change.

 

September 12, 2016 - June 18, 2017

Monday, October 31

NO CLASSES – Halloween

Wednesday, November 23 – Sunday, November 27

NO CLASSES – Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 19 – Monday, January 2

NO CLASSES – Holiday Break

Tuesday, January 3

Classes resume

Saturday, February 18 – Monday, February 20

NO CLASSES – Presidents Day

Saturday, May 27 – Monday, May 29

NO CLASSES – Memorial Day

Saturday, June 24

Adult Program Showcase