Adult Classes - Holidays & Important Dates

 

Back to Schedule

Also visit: Faculty Bios

Also visit: Class Descriptions

Also visit: Fees

Also visit: Master Tap Intensives

 

Classes meet every week except for the holidays listed below. Schedule subject to change.


Important Dates & Holidays 2018-2019
September 10, 2018 – June 22, 2019

Monday, Sept. 10th

First day of Adult Program Classes

Wednesday, October 31

NO CLASSES – Halloween

Wednesday, November 21 – Sunday, November 25

NO CLASSES – Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, December 18 – Tuesday, January 1

NO CLASSES – Holiday Break

Wednesday, January 2

Classes resume

Saturday, February 16 – Monday, February 18

NO CLASSES – Presidents Day

Friday, April 19 – Sunday, April 21

Good Friday/Easter/Passover Break

Saturday, May 25 – Monday, May 27

NO CLASSES – Memorial Day

Saturday, June 22

Adult Program Showcase